Snotty Nose Rez Kids release the Life After album

This past Friday, the award-winning Snotty Nose Rez Kids dropped off their latest album, Life After. The 13-track release features guest appearances by ebonEmpress, Jenny Lea, Polo Brian, and Just John.

Over the past few months, SNRK have dropped several videos in support of the album including “No Jesus Piece”, “Uncle Rico”, and “Something Else.” They also recently let off a lyric video for the Polo Brian-assisted “Wild Boy.”

You can stream it now on Apple Music, Spotify, and various other digital streaming platforms via Distorted Muse.

Check out the album and videos off the project below.

You can follow @SnottyNoseRezKids on Instagram.