J. Cole releases sixth studio album The Off-Season

J. Cole has officially released his sixth studio album, The Off-Season.

Recorded between 2018 and 2021, and now released through Dreamville / Roc Nation, the 12-track project includes a perfect blend of guest appearances with contributions coming from 21 Savage, Morray, Bas, Lil Baby, and 6LACK.

“The Off-Season is a solid project with no expiration date and can easily be digested for months and years to come. While some fans may be eager for more, The Off-Season is a great appetiser for the main dish and contains just enough for those that have been waiting for three years on The Real.” – Clash

The Off-Season also features some stellar production by several well-known Canadian producers including Boi-1da, T-Minus, Maneesh, DRTWRK, and Don Mills, as well as Timbaland, DJ Dahi, Jake One, Tae Beast, WU10, Sucuki, Coleman, Tommy Parker, Mario Luciano, and J. Cole himself.

You can find The Off-Season on Spotify and various other digital streaming platforms.

You can follow @RealColeWorld on Instagram.