Yung Tory enlists Lil Durk, Murda Beatz & more for latest album Free Dope 3

After dropping six new singles over the course of 2021, Toronto rapper Yung Tory has returned with his latest project, Free Dope 3.

The 15-track project features an all-star cast of guest appearances including Lil Durk, Murda Beatz, Yung Jizzel, Skooly, Kevin Rolly, Dave from the Grave, Jaay Cee, and Eastside.

The Free Dope series kicked off back in February 2017 with a 13-track independent debut. Free Dope 2 dropped later that same year via Durk’s Only The Family Entertainment and EMPIRE, and the latest volume has arrived through Tory’s own Rastar Inc. Notably, Lil Durk has appeared on all three volumes of the Free Dope series.

You can find Free Dope 3 on Apple Music, Spotify, and various other digital streaming platforms.

You can follow @1YungTory on Twitter.