Toronto rapper Roney releases new 17-track album P.A.I.N.

This past Friday, Toronto rapper Roney returned with his latest album, P.A.I.N. (aka Psychological Aid Is Needed).

The heartfelt release features 17 songs including singles like “Coffin,” and the more recent, “Dirty South.” Roney, representing Regent Park, has already released several videos in support of the project including “Can’t Go Back” and “Massacre.” Along with the album, the budding star dropped lyric videos for 10 of its songs.

Guest appearances on P.A.I.N. include Sick Ppl, Ninetyfour, 6Persia, and producer Dub J.

You can find P.A.I.N. on Spotify, and various other digital streaming platforms via 2x Music / Dnt Get Close.

You can follow @DGCRonDawg on Instagram.