RUSSELL! (formerly D-Pryde) releases the 10-track boy lonely album

Brampton’s own Russell Llantino, known professionally as RUSSELL! (and formerly D-Pryde), recently dropped his latest full-length project, boy lonely.

The 10-track project is the fourth the US-based artist has released since 2018 and follows 2019’s LOVELY. In 2018, he had two huge releases including CARNIVAL and Russell.

“Walking away from his difficult past from his record label situation not working out, to the death of his mother, RUSSELL! decided to take matters into his own hands and curate his own career.”

In terms of visual support for boy lonely, an official lyric video is out for “sucker” and a few weeks ago RUSSELL! dropped the Logan Meis-directed “RESPECT & PROTEC,” a sequel to “Money Don’t Make Me” which was released in Aug. 2018. That video has been viewed more than 340K times to date.

You can find boy lonely on various digital streaming platforms including Apple Music and Spotify.

Check out the project below along with some of RUSSELL’s latest visual releases.

RUSSELL! (formerly D-Pryde) releases the 10-track boy lonely album

You can follow @RUSSELLisLovely on Instagram.