Snak The Ripper introduces new series with “Aerial Assault 1” featuring Junk, pnwrk & Young Sin

This is really dope. Snak The Ripper has launched the first installment of a new video series showcasing artists affiliated with his label Stealth Bomb Records. The first release features Junk, Young Sin, and pnwrk, who recently collaborated with Snak on the track “Fear.”

Snak published a slick new lyric video for “Aerial Assault 1” along with the following message:

“Stealth Bomb Records and I decided to start a new monthly music series called ‘AERIAL ASSAULT,’ where I’ll be releasing a new song every month featuring different rappers we fuck with, in a cypher style format. No choruses or hooks, just verse after verse.. back to back fire. The first installment of the series features my long time label mates – Junk, pnwrk, and Young Sin. Stay tuned for ‘Aerial Assault 2’ dropping next month!”

You can follow @SnakTheRipper, @MyNameIsJunk, @pnwrk, @young_s1n, and @StealthBombRecords on Instagram.