James Blake readies new album that includes Andre 3000, Moses Sumney and extra

James Blake followers can rejoice realizing there will likely be a brand new studio album from the overtly proficient British producer this month that can characteristic a various whack options that’ll please most.

The information the comply with up LP ‘Assume Form’ set to land January 25th leaked when tremendous followers on the noticed an add to the French Amazon web site that included particulars on the discharge and even a tracklisting with options from Andre 3000, Travis Scott, Rosalia, Metro Boomin, Moses Sumney and extra.

While that may sound like some unusual, unusual collaborations they’ve all, to some impact been concerned with James Blake over time as famous by ;

Blake’s alternative co-conspirators make sense. He has  earlier than, when he was throughout ‘s Blond. The Travis connection got here from his work on songs like “. ” Moses Sumney opened for Blake when he was final touring. While Blake hasn’t labored with Rosalia in an ficial capability previously, he is a big fan. 

To say we’re excited can be an understatement! For now, dive into the tracklisting beneath and one our favorite James Blake cuts all time.

1. “Assume Form”
2. “Mile High”
three. “Tell Them”
four. “Into The Red”
5. “Barefoot In The Park”
6. “Can’t Believe The Way We Flow”
7. “Are You In Love?”
eight. “Where’s The Catch?”
9. “I’ll Come Too”
10. “Power On”
11. “Don’t Miss It”
12. “Lullaby For My Insomniac”

James Blake’s ‘Assume Form’ drops January 25th by way of Universal.