Lil Durk drops long awaited Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 album

Lil Durk has everyone talking today.

The Chicago-native joined several others in releasing new music today, but Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 has become one of the clear standouts.

The Atlanta-based rapper’s latest project was released through Alamo/Interscope after his contract with Def Jam ended a few years ago.

The new album features G Herbo, Polo G, Gunna and Lil Baby. Producers include 12 Hunna, Cardo, Carl Paul, Cicero, Deezy, DY Krazy, Geraldo Liive, Go Grizzly, Hagan, John Lamb, JW Lucas, Keyyz, KidWond3r, Morgan O’connor, Roselilah, Slider, Squat Beats, TouchofTrent, Tre Gilliam, Turn Me Up Josh, Uncle Cameron and Young T.

You can stream it now on various digital streaming platforms including Spotify and TIDAL.

Lil Durk drops long awaited Just Cause Yall Waited 2 album

You can follow @DurkioWorld on Instagram.