Armin van Buuren releases mix album ‘A State of Trance, Ibiza 2019’!

Armin van Buuren and the island Ibiza are simply made for each other. Having both been instrumental in shaping the future dance music, they have connected countless times over the years for massive live shows, phenomenal summer residencies in clubs such as Hï Ibiza and a series mix albums that has gotten the whole world addicted. And now, Armin van Buuren emerged with his sixth Ibiza-tinged mix album, proudly presenting the sound this year’s Ibiza summer through ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’. 

Chock-full mighty exclusives, exceedingly well-crafted originals and remixes that provide monumental twists, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ throws listeners head first in the thick all that Trance music stands for. With 44 amazing productions spread over two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), the mix album lets the works the scene’s top artists do the talking, as icons such as Cosmic Gate, Fatum, Luke Bond, Markus Schulz, Purple Haze, Super8 & Tab and Armin van Buuren himself show the world why Trance music has yet to find its match. ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ is like chilling at beach side under a warm summer sun. Once you get a taste, you’re hooked for life. You can listen to the full mix below!